Embassy Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Ambassador of the Republic Zambia to the U.S.
His Excellency Lazarous Kapambwe

Deputy Chief of Mission
Margaret Kapihya
mkapihya@zambiaembassy.org

Ambassador's Assistant
Acksylia Chibamba
info@zambiaembassy.org

Defense Attaché
Brig. Gen. Jabes L. Zulu
defence@zambiaembassy.org

Political & Consular
Philimon Lifuna
p.lifuna@zambiaembassy.org

Political & Administration
Joe Mulendema
jmulendema@zambiaembassy.org

Accounts
Samuel J. Bwalya
samueljbwalya@zambiaembassy.org

Immigration
Smoke Chushi Kunda
smoke.chushi-kunda@zambiaembassy.org

Trade
Charity Mkandawire
czzmkandawire@zambiaembassy.org

Press
Charles Tembo
ctembo@zambiaembassy.org

Honorary Consul for California
Robert Sichinga
robert@sichinga.com

General Information
geninfo@zambiaembassy.org

Consular, Passport & Visa
consular@zambiaembassy.org



Webmail