Embassy Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Ambassador of the Republic Zambia to the U.S.
His Excellency Dr. Ngosa Simbyakula, S.C.,

Deputy Chief of Mission
Margaret Kapihya
mkapihya@zambiaembassy.org

Ambassador's Assistant
Rose Mweemba
rmweemba@zambiaembassy.org

Defense Attaché
Brig. Gen. Jabes L. Zulu
defence@zambiaembassy.org

Economics
James Chisenga
jchisenga@zambiaembassy.org

Political & Consular
Robby Lungu
rlungu@zambiaembassy.org

Accounts
Samuel J. Bwalya
samueljbwalya@zambiaembassy.org

Passport & Visa
immigration@zambiaembassy.org

Trade
Charity Mkandawire
czzmkandawire@zambiaembassy.org

Tourism
Mulando Matibini
mulandomatibini@zambiaembassy.org
tourism@zambiaembassy.org

Press
Eric Mwanza
ericmwanza@zambiaembassy.org

Counsellor Health
Dr. Maxwell Bweupe
maxbweupe@zambiaembassy.org

Honorary Consul for Colorado
Cherri Briggs
cbriggs@zambiaembassy.org
honoraryconsul_colorado@zambiaembassy.org

Honorary Consul for California
Robert Sichinga
robert@sichinga.com

Honorary Consul for Washington State
Albert Munanga
amunanga@zambiaembassy.org

Honorary Consul for New Mexico
Patrick Mapalo
pmapalo@zambiaembassy.org
patrickmapalo@gmail.com

General Information
geninfo@zambiaembassy.org

Consular
consular@zambiaembassy.org



Webmail